A calming ampoule – suitable for acneprone skin.

Let me present a little green Goddess!

Commonlabs Vitamin E calming ampoule.*

✨ About the product ✨

• Looks almost like a light green gel that applies to the skin like water.

• Absorbs quick!

• Has a light scent of tea tree.

• It has both a calming and a bit cooling feeling on the skin.
Would be a good match for oily, acne-prone and irritated skin.

⚠️ Worth noting:

The main ingredient is 72% Tea Tree leaf extract which can be irritating for some, therefore I wouldn’t recommend it if you have sensitive skin.

My skin often reacts to products with tea tree but I haven’t experienced any irritation from using this.

*PR/Gifted from Picky in exchange for my review. 🥰

Published by Hudochhy

A 30+ mom of two with a passion for skincare, makeup and beauty products in general. I'm sharing my thought, experiences and tips with the hope it'll help you on your skincare journey.

Leave a comment